Sunday, 1 December 2019

All 16 Senators That Defected From APC To PDP Are All Out Of The Senate

All of the 16 Senators that defected from APC to PDP and made frantic efforts to frustrate the Buhari's admin from 2015 to 2019 are all finally out of the Senate.

No comments:
Write comments

Popular Posts

Featured Post

Wole Soyinka Centre Postpones Award To Osinbajo In Protest Against Sowore’s Rearrest

The Wole Soyinka Centre for Investigative Journalism (WSCIJ) says it has postponed the integrity award to be presented to Vice-President...

Recommended Posts × +