Tuesday, 2 April 2019

List Of All The Winners At The NFF-Aiteo Football Awards 2019

 Player of the year (male) : Ahmed Musa

Player of the year (female) : Onome Ebi

Young player of the year (male) : Samuel Chukwueze

Young player of the year (female) : Anam Imo

Fans of the year : Kano Pillars fans

Fair play award winner: Akwa United Football Club

Team of the year: Super Falcons

Coach of the year (male) : Gbenga Ogunbote (Enugu Rangers)

Coach of the year (female) : Thomas Dennerby (Super Falcons)

Legends award: 1994 Super Eagles team.

Goal of the year: Ahmed Musa's 2nd goal against Iceland.

Merit award: Fatma Samoura (FIFA secretary-general)

NFF President's award: Chief MKO Abiola

Lifetime achievement award: Akinwunmi Ambode.

No comments:
Write comments

Popular Posts

Featured Post

FC Cincinnati tweet wrong photo of new coach Jaap Stam

Cincinnati's Major League Soccer team posted the wrong photo in its tweet announcing the hiring of former Manchester United defender Jaa...

Recommended Posts × +