Sunday, 24 March 2019

INEC Officially Declares Umar Ganduje Winner Of Kano State Governorship Election

As announced by the INEC returning officer via Channels TV

Umar Ganduje/APC - 45,876

Malam Abba Yusuf/PDP - 10,239


Umar Ganduje- 987,819 + 45,876 = 1,033,695

Abba Yusuf- 1,014,474 + 10,239 =1,024,713


INEC Returning Officer declares Umar Ganduje winner of Kano state Governorship election with 1,033,695

No comments:
Write comments

Popular Posts

Featured Post

Jurgen Klopp Only Has One Selfie On His Smartphone And That's With Lionel Messi

Correct me if I'm wrong but, a typical photo album on your phone would usually consist of several 'selfies' with family members ...

Recommended Posts × +